Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 

INSET Days

Thursday 23 August and Friday 24 August 2018

August Bank Holiday

Monday 27 August 2018

School Opens

Tuesday 28 August 2018

Mid-Term Break

Monday 15 October to Friday 19 October 2018

School Opens

Monday 22 October 2018

School Closes

Friday 21 December 2018

 

Spring Term 

INSET Day

Monday 7 January 2019

School Opens

Tuesday 8 January 2019

Mid-Term Break

Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

School Opens

Monday 25 February 2019

School Closes

Friday 12 April 2019

 

Summer Term 

School Opens

Monday 29 April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 6 May 2019

Mid-Term Break

Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

School Opens

Monday 3 June 2019

School Closes

Friday 12 July 2019