Safeguarding Contacts

Named staff and contacts:

Designated Safeguarding Lead Helen Hurley h.hurley@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk Ext. 236
Designated Safeguarding Lead Kris Cross k.cross@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk Ext. 337
Designated Safeguarding Lead Lynn Reeves l.reeves@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk Ext. 272
Designated Safeguarding Lead Jenny Piper-Gale j.piper-gale@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk Ext. 124
Designated Safeguarding Lead Della Bartram d.bartram@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk Ext. 270
Prevent Single Point of Contact Helen Hurley h.hurley@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk Ext. 236
Nominated Safeguarding Governor Paula Vaughan p.vaughan@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  
Designated Teacher for Children in Care Lynn Reeves l.reeves@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk Ext. 272
Chair of Governors Byron Chatburn b.chatburn@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk