Staff Details

Senior Leadership Team

Member of Staff

Position

Email

Extension

Miss J Walton

Headteacher

j.walton@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 321

Mrs H Hurley

Senior Assistant Principal  

h.hurley@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 236

Mrs K Kirby

Senior Assistant Principal

k.kirby@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 247

Mr A McGinnes

Senior Assistant Principal

a.mcginnes@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

275
Mrs A Barker

CTL Maths - Associate Exec

a.barker@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk 216
Mr M Buck

Associate Exec

m.buck@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk 233

Mr K Cross

Director of Behaviour and Routines

k.cross@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 337

Miss K Judge

CTL English - Associate Exec

k.judge@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk 300
Miss S Maine

Associate Exec

s.maine@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk 433

Miss V Massiah

Administration Manager

v.massiah@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

223

Mr G Guest Associate Exec / SENDCo g.guest@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk 274
Mr R Shields Chair of Governors r.shields@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  

Curriculum Team Leaders

Member of Staff

Subject

Email

Extension

Mrs A Barker

Mathematics

a.barker@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 216

Miss K Judge

English

k.judge@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 300

Mr A Davies

Science

a.davies@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 299

Mrs H Matthews

International

h.matthews@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 206

Miss K Hopkinson

Humanities

k.hopkinson@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 235

Mr Gavin Guest

PSHE

g.guest@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

274

Miss S Ball

Physical 

s.ball@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 280

Mr B Cave

Creative

b.cave@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 214

For subject teachers please see separate subject areas under the 'Curriculum' tab.

Head of Year Contacts

Member of Staff

Position

Email

Extension

Mr A Thompson

Head of Year 7

a.thompson1@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 241

Mr C Danaher

Head of Year 8

c.danaher@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

220

Miss H Cripps

Head of Year 9

h.cripps@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 405

Miss Z Mason Head of Year 10 z.mason@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk 255

Mr M Buck

Head of Year 11

m.buck@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 233

Pastoral Team

Member of Staff Position Email Extension

Mrs Hurley

Senior Assistant Principal

h.hurley@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 236

Mr K Cross

Director of Behaviour

k.cross@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 337

Mrs Giersh Attendance Officer

b.giersh@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

attendance@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

226

Mrs Reeves

Pupil Support Officer

l.reeves@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 272

Mrs Perry

Pastoral Admin Support

s.perry@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 267

Mrs Smith

Link Learning Manager

Anti-Bullying Co-ordinator

f.smith@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 279

Mrs Hanford

Link Learning Manager

Anti-Bullying Co-ordinator

v.hanford@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 231

 

Bullying Hotline 

bullying@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk