Staff Details

Senior Leadership Team

Member of Staff

Position

Email

Extension

Mrs J Piper-Gale

Executive Principal

j.piper-gale@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

124

Mrs D Bartram

Associate Principal

d.bartram@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk 270

Mrs H Hurley

Assistant Principal  

h.hurley@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 236

Mrs K Kirby

Assistant Principal

k.kirby@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 247

Mrs A Barker

Team Leader

a.barker@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk 216

Mr K Cross

Team Leader

k.cross@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 337

Miss K Judge

Team Leader

k.judge@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk 300

Ms K Lovelock

Team Leader k.lovelock@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk 117
Miss S Maine

Team Leader

s.maine@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk 433

Mr G Guest

Team Leader - SENDCo g.guest@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk 274

Mr B Chatburn

Chair of Governors b.chatburn@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  

Heads of Departments

Member of Staff

Subject

Email

Extension

Mrs A Barker

Mathematics

a.barker@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 216

Miss K Judge

English

k.judge@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 300

Mrs A Miller

Science

a.miller@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

112

Mrs T Phillipson

Miss K Mee

Languages

t.phillipson@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

k.mee@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 201

203

Miss K Hopkinson

Humanities

k.hopkinson@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 235

Miss S Ball

PE 

s.ball@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 280

Mr B Cave

Creative

b.cave@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 214

For subject teachers please see separate subject areas under the 'Curriculum' tab.

Head of Year Contacts

Member of Staff

Position

Email

Extension

Mr A Thompson

Head of Year 7

a.thompson1@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 241

Mr D Williams

Head of Year 8

d.williams@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

113

Mr M Buck

Head of Year 9

m.buck@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

233

Miss H Cripps Head of Year 10

h.cripps@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

405

Miss Z Mason

Head of Year 11

z.mason@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 255

Pastoral Team

Member of Staff Position Email Extension

Mrs Hurley

Assistant Principal

h.hurley@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 236

Mr K Cross

Director of Behaviour

k.cross@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 337

Mrs Giersh Attendance Officer

b.giersh@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

attendance@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

226

Mrs Reeves

Pupil Support Officer

l.reeves@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 272

Mrs Smith

Assistant Head of Years 7-9

Anti-Bullying Co-ordinator

f.smith@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 279

Mrs Hanford

Assistant Head of Years 10-11

Anti-Bullying Co-ordinator

v.hanford@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 231

 

Bullying Email Hotline 

bullying@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk