Staff Details

Senior Leadership Team

Member of Staff

Position

Email

Extension

Mrs K Butwilowska

Headmistress

head@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 284

Mr R Cornell

Deputy Headmaster

r.cornell@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 252

Miss J Walton

Deputy Headmistress

j.walton@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 321

Mr D Sargent

Business Manager

d.sargent@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 340

Mrs H Hurley

Assistant Head  

h.hurley@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 236

Mrs K Kirby

Assistant Head

k.kirby@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 247

Mr K Cross

Director of Behaviour and Routines

k.cross@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 337

Miss V Massiah

Administration Manager

v.massiah@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 223

Curriculum Team Leaders

Member of Staff

Subject

Email

Extension

Mrs A Barker

Mathematics

a.barker@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 216

Miss K Judge

English

k.judge@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 300

Mr A Davies

Science

a.davies@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 299

Mrs H Matthews

International

h.matthews@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 206

Mrs K Canavan

Humanities

k.canavan@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 235

Mrs K Kirby

Personal Development

k.kirby@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 247

Miss S Ball

Physical 

s.ball@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 280

Mr B Cave

Creative

b.cave@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 214

Head of Year Contacts

Member of Staff

Position

Email

Extension

Mr A Thompson

Head of Year 7

a.thompson1@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 241

Miss C Limbachia

Head of Year 8

c.limbachia@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 230 

Miss H Cripps

Head of Year 9

h.cripps@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 405

Mr M Buck

Head of Year 10

m.buck@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 233

Miss Z Mason

Head of Year 11

z.mason@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 255

Pastoral Team

Member of Staff Position Email Extension

Mrs Hurley

Assistant Head

h.hurley@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 236

Mr K Cross

Director of Behaviour

k.cross@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 337

Mrs Reeves

Pupil Support Officer

l.reeves@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 272

Mrs Perry

Pastoral Admin Support

s.perry@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 267

Mrs Smith

Link Learning Manager

Anti-Bullying Co-ordinator

f.smith@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 279

Mrs Hanford

Link Learning Manager

Anti-Bullying Co-ordinator

v.hanford@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk

 231

 

Bullying Hotline 

bullying@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk