Term Dates 2017 - 2018

 

Michaelmas Term

 

Inset Day

Inset Day

Thursday 31 August 2017

Friday 1 September 2017

School Opens

Monday 4 September 2017

Mid-Term Break

Monday 16 October - Friday 20 October 2017

School Closes

Thursday  21  December 2017

 

 

Lent Term

 

Inset day

Tuesday 2 January 2018

School Opens

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Mid-Term Break

Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2018

School Closes

Thursday 29 March 2018

 

 

Trinity Term

 

School Opens

Monday 16 April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 7 May 2018

Mid-Term Break

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018

School Closes

Friday 13 July 2018