Mentor Groups

Mentor Groups 2016-2017

YEAR 7 Group Email Extension
Miss Bass B07H s.bass@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  202
Miss Maine C07P s.maine@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  433
Mrs Gascoyne H07H c.gascoyne@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  239
Mr Brough H07P a.brough@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  232
Mrs Premdjy K07H r.premdjy@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  269
Mrs Quail K07H r.quail@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  271
Miss Crossland   K07P t.crossland@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  332
Mrs Beadle K07P s.beadle@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  204
YEAR 8      
Mr Davies B08H a.davies@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  299
Mrs Loch B08P p.loch@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  426
Mr Ellis C08H p.ellis@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  434
Mrs Colburn-Hayes C08P k.colburn-hayes@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  220
Miss Cripps C08P h.cripps@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  405
Mrs Canavan H08P k.canavan@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  235
Mr Price  K08H j.price@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  249
Mrs Phillipson K08H t.phillipson@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  201
YEAR 9      
Mr Davison B09H j.davison@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  215
Mrs Wellington C09H e.wellington@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  293
Miss Mee C09P k.mee@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  203
Mrs Sheldon H09H h.sheldon@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  290
Mrs Barker  H09P a.barker@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  216
Mrs Mitchell H09P a.mitchell@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  221
Mr Lewis K09H h.lewis@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  243
Mrs Patel K09P d.patel@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  209
YEAR 10      
Mr Cave B10H b.cave@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk   214
Mrs Cole C10H r.cole@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  264
Mr McGinnes C10H a.mcginnes@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  275
Mr Smith H10P j.smith@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  301
Mrs Malhotra K10P k.malhotra@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  435
YEAR 11      
Mrs Matthews B11H h.matthews@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  206
Miss Ball B11P s.ball@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  280
Mr Collins C11H a.collins@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  212
Mrs Cooke H11H j.cooke@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  245
Mr Adams H11P n.adams@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  237
Mrs Promosso K11H k.promosso@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  228
Miss Judge MG1 k.judge@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  300
Mrs Wardhaugh MG2 r.wardhaugh@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  229

 

Please click here for Year 8 Mentor Time Overview April-July 2017