Mentor Groups

Mentor Groups 2017-2018

YEAR 7 Group Email Extension
Mrs Wellington B07H e.wellington@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  293
Miss Mee B07P k.mee@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  203
Miss Ball C07H s.ball@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  280
Mrs Matthews C07P h.matthews@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  206
Mrs Cooke H07H j.cooke@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  245
Mrs Quail K07H r.quail@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  271
Miss Crossland   K07H t.crossland@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  332
YEAR 8      
Miss Tierney B08H t.tierney@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  213
Mrs Hush B08H d.hush@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  238
Mrs Patel C08P d.patel@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  209
Mr Brough H08H a.brough@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  232
Mrs Phillipson H08H t.phillipson@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  201
Mr Collins H08P a.collins@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  212
Mr Turner K08H j.turner@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  290
Mrs Promosso K08P k.promosso@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  228
YEAR 9      
Mr Cave B09H b.cave@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  214
Dr Holt B09P j.holt@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  252
Mr Ellis C09H p.ellis@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  434
Mrs Dearlove C09P a.dearlove@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  301
Miss Hopkinson H09P k.hopkinson@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  235
Mr Lewis K09H h.lewis@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  243
YEAR 10      
Mr Davies B10H a.davies@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  299
Mrs Cole C10H r.cole@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  264
Mrs Premdjy C10H r.premdjy@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  269
Mr Hives H10P o.hives@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  343
Mr Evans H10H m.evans@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  221
Miss Limbachia K10H c.limbachia@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  230
Mr Cassidy K10P n.cassidy@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  202
Mrs Beadle K10P s.beadle@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  204
YEAR 11      
Mrs Hunter B11H r.hunter@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  
Mrs Gascoyne C11H c.gascoyne@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  239
Mr Harrison H11P d.harrison@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  249
Mrs Wardhaugh K11P r.wardhaugh@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  229