Mentor Groups

Mentor Groups 2017-2018

YEAR 7 Group Email Extension
Mrs Wellington 7EW e.wellington@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  293
Miss Mee 7KM k.mee@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  203
Miss Ball 7SB s.ball@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  280
Mrs Matthews 7HM h.matthews@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  206
Mrs Cooke 7JC j.cooke@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  245
Miss Crossland   7TC t.crossland@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  332
YEAR 8      
Miss Tierney 8TT t.tierney@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  213
Mrs Patel 8DP d.patel@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  209
Mr Brough 8AB a.brough@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  232
Miss Peckett 8LP t.phillipson@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  201
Mr Turner 8JT j.turner@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  290
Mrs Promosso 8KP k.promosso@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  228
YEAR 9      
Mr Cave 9BC b.cave@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  214
Dr Holt 9JH j.holt@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  252
Mr Thornton 9RT r.thornton@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  
Mrs Dearlove 9AD a.dearlove@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  301
Miss Hopkinson 9KH k.hopkinson@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  235
Mr Lewis 9HL h.lewis@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  243
YEAR 10      
Mrs Phillipson 10TP/RQ t.phillipson@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  201
Mrs Quail 10TP/RQ r.quail@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  271
Mrs Cole 10RC r.cole@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  264
Mrs Premdjy 10RP r.premdjy@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  269
Mr Hives 10OH o.hives@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  343
Mr Evans 10ME m.evans@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  221
Miss Limbachia 10CL c.limbachia@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  230
Mr Cassidy 10NC n.cassidy@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  202
Mrs Beadle 10NC s.beadle@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  204
YEAR 11      
Mr Davies 11AD a.davies@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  299
Mrs Gascoyne 11CG c.gascoyne@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  239
Mr Patel 11CP c.patel@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  
Mr Harrison 11DH d.harrison@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  249
Mrs Ryan 11ER e.ryan@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  335
Mrs Wardhaugh 11RW r.wardhaugh@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  229
Mrs Hanford 11VH v.hanford@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk  231