Term Dates 2016 - 2017

Michaelmas Term 2016

Tuesday 30th August to Wednesday 21st December 2016

Half term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st October 2016

INSET Day (no pupils): Thursday 25th August 2016, Friday 26th August 2016 and Friday 16th December 2016

Lent Term 2017

Monday 9th January to Friday 7th April 2017

Half term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017

INSET Day (no pupils): Monday 16th January 2017 and Friday 7th April 2017

Trinity Term 2017

Monday 24th April to Friday 14th July 2017 (last day is an inset day)

Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

INSET Day (no pupils): Friday 14th July