Senior Leadership Team

The Executive Team comprises of:

Mrs Jenny Piper-Gale Executive Principal j.piper-gale@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Mrs Della Bartram Associate Principal d.bartram@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Mrs Helen Hurley Assistant Principal h.hurley@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Mrs Kirsten Kirby Assistant Principal k.kirby@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Mrs Judith Malcolm Business Manager j.malcolm@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Mrs Alison Barker Team Leader a.barker@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Mr Kris Cross Team Leader k.cross@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Mr Gavin Guest Team Leader/SENDCo g.guest@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Miss Kathryn Judge Team Leader k.judge@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Ms Kat Lovelock Team Leader k.lovelock@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Miss Sophie Maine Team Leader s.maine@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Mr Byron Chatburn Chair of Governors  b.chatburn@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk