Senior Leadership Team

"Staff, pupils and parents consider the school very well led.” Ofsted, 2013

The Executive Team comprises of:

Mrs Krysia Butwilowska Headmistress head@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Miss Jill Walton Deputy Headmistress j.walton@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Mr David Sargent Business Manager d.sargent@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Mrs Helen Hurley Senior Assistant Principal h.hurley@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Mrs Kirsten Kirby Senior Assistant Principal k.kirby@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Mr Andy McGinnes Senior Assistant Principal a.mcginnes@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Mrs Alison Barker Associate Executive a.barker@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Mr Mitch Buck Associate Executive m.buck@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Mr Kris Cross Associate Executive k.cross@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Miss Kathryn Judge Associate Executive k.judge@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Miss Sophie Maine Associate Executive s.maine@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Miss Viviana Massiah Associate Executive v.massiah@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Mr Harry Almond  SENDCo h.almond@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk
Mr Robert Shields Chair of Governors  r.shields@humphreyperkins.leics.sch.uk